Contact

Questions? Comments? We want to hear from you!

Corporate Office
105 North 8th Avenue
P.O. Box 665
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079
Tulsa Office
4231 South Elwood
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107

Customer Service

(918) 447-2100

Employment Verification

NonDOT fax to (918) 968-0040
DOT fax to (918) 447-2199 or email: zenna@millertrucklines.com

Safety

Houston Brittain
Director of Risk Management
(918)447-2119
houston@millertrucklines.com

Tiger Miller
Safety Director
(918)447-2116
tiger@millertrucklines.com

Roger Johnson
Asst. Safety Director
(918)447-2124
roger@millertrucklines.com

Flatbed

Jeff Duncan
V.P. of FB Operations
(918)447-2126

Joe Taylor
V.P. of Sales
(918)447-2114
joe.taylor@millertrucklines.com

Lance Cole
(918)447-2125
lance@millertrucklines.com

Mike Cook
Fleet Manager
(918)447-2127
mcook@millertrucklines.com

Logistics

Jeff Duncan V. P. of Logistics
(918)447-2126
jeff@millertrucklines.com

Refrigerated & Dry Van

Mark Clutter
General Manager
(918) 447-2120
mark@millertrucklines.com

Patty Miller
(918)447-2141
patty@millertrucklines.com

Austin Seals
Load Planner - Brokerage
(918) 447-2144
austin@millertrucklines.com

Tank & Dry Bulk

Jim Miller
Executive Vice President
(800) 324-3584 ext. 231
jlm@millertrucklines.com

Bill Haikey
(918)447-2137
billh@millertrucklines.com

Driver Recruiting

Sara Carter
Recruiting Director
(918) 447-2103
sara@millertrucklines.com

About Miller Truck Lines

Miller Truck Lines is family owned and operated by James and Bonnie Miller, along with their sons. Miller Truck Lines was incorporated in April of 1983 and have gained respect and loyalty throughout the industry. The MTL management team has assembled a staff of dedicated transportation specialists that understand supply chain logistics, just-in-time (JIT) and truckload dedicated freight. Miller Truck Lines transportation services include refrigerated, dry van, tanker, flatbed, and a regional wrecker service.

Miller Truck Liness, LLC

CORPORATE OFFICES
105 North 8th Avenue
P.O. Box 665
Stroud, Oklahoma 74079


TULSA OFFICE
4231 South Elwood
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74107


CUSTOMER SERVICE
(918) 447-2100


DRIVERS RECRUITING
(918) 447-2103

Launch Load Tracker

Copyright 2014 Miller Truck Lines, LLC. 
All Rights Reserved. 

Site Designed and Developed by DesignBy2s